The Newest Type of Scam!

So Hai Everyone! :) I don't know what game this is called but it goes like this, click my screenshot and see, if you're gonna be playing this kind of game don't play alone (it's like the dropping of good stuff vs someone who is also dropping good stuff then whoever has the much good stuff, he/she wins) so a guy asked Me to play but I didn't cuz I was thinking that if i dropped good stuff and maybe He will ban me (and I think He thinks I'm a noob) XD so Beware Guys its not a good game! :) ~MizukiYroma
Screenshot_2016-06-01-02-28-08

Comments

• Da  LegendDa Legend LebanonMember
    This kind of game is called "Drop Game" and it's 99.99% of the times scam, so never trust anyone that is hosting any type of these games and use the report button to report such user hosting these types of games.
  • So Hai Everyone! :) I don't know what game this is called but it goes like this, click my screenshot and see, if you're gonna be playing this kind of game don't play alone (it's like the dropping of good stuff vs someone who is also dropping good stuff then whoever has the much good stuff, he/she wins) so a guy asked Me to play but I didn't cuz I was thinking that if i dropped good stuff and maybe He will ban me (and I think He thinks I'm a noob) XD so Beware Guys its not a good game! :) ~MizukiYroma

That's called a drop game, never drop your items. Also, I don't think your brother is a mod. :P Can't use that as a threat.
  • BlueMist said:

So Hai Everyone! :) I don't know what game this is called but it goes like this, click my screenshot and see, if you're gonna be playing this kind of game don't play alone (it's like the dropping of good stuff vs someone who is also dropping good stuff then whoever has the much good stuff, he/she wins) so a guy asked Me to play but I didn't cuz I was thinking that if i dropped good stuff and maybe He will ban me (and I think He thinks I'm a noob) XD so Beware Guys its not a good game! :) ~MizukiYroma