I'm back after leaving for YEARS

Cub The CubicCub The Cubic Member
edited April 2023 in Community
Where I've been...

Damn, I have really not touched this game in quite a while... It's been like, 2-4 years since I've properly played (not counting the occasional check every few months). The last time I've talked in the forums was about a few months ago and since I came back, a lot has changed.

If you don't know me, my name is *personal information removed by moderator* (you can refer to me as RedTariq [which is my name on YouTube] or Cub the Cubic [or just Cub])! I started playing this game back in (May?) 2017 (it may have been 2016 since I joined before vending machines and rental spaces were made). I wouldn't necessarily call myself a "veteran" player, but it's safe to say I'm pretty experienced in how this game works to say the least. I got interested in this game ever since I saw my sister play it and I played on her account which she later abandoned which was known as "Friendly Cuber". A few months later, the account got lost somehow, I have no idea how it happened since I tried getting it back. But for all I know there's no way of receiving the old account as it didn't have a password and the device I had the account on broke down.

I was quite upset about losing my account that easily, but I ended up creating a new one which is known now as "Cub the Cubic". Every single day, I would play and play for hours and hours. I even made some friends through this game, a lot of them sadly quit the game, but at least 2-5 out of them still play occasionally from time-to-time. I used to hop on, play the hell out of bottomless and bomb games, and parkour courses. I did not like grinding all that much, so I'm still level 22 (which is pretty low compared to other users who joined way later)! But needless to say, I was one of this community's biggest fans, and I could do anything to prove it.