-Allow friends to teleport:
A new option that can be turned on or off.
-Trusted Friend List:
only player on that list can teleport you if the Friends Teleport is yurned off.
-Delete All friends:
By clicking this button you will delete a…
And if I wasn't do the stupid now I was gonna have 3 Ram Kennel becouse 1 I got with profit 1 I got on Raffle Box and 1 bought for a bunnymobile...
Now I have items worth 480k that I can't sell becouse no one likes my prices