Official Wiki needs YOU!

Comments

• CD87CD87 Member
    DaDoggy said:

Hello my friends.
    Position I am applying for: Editor
    I have read this thread many times, and I felt like I wanted to join!
    Cubic Wiki name: DaDoggy
    I have no prior knowledge of MediaWiki before applying for editor, but, like many others, I am a fast learner, and tend to get the grip of things if I am taught it compared to me having no idea of what d
    to do!
    What I am planning on doing once I am an editor is quite a simple task, which would be correcting the grammar that happened to end up on the official Cubic Castles Wiki! After this task, I would either plan on editing another page by adding and/or removing information.
    (Please forgive the bad formatting, I have only but a phone to use.)

Approved. Welcome to wiki editing!
  • Hello my name is chief blue I have no experience with wiki but I would love to give information to players I would like to apply for
    -cars
    -clothes
    -starter realm's
  • CD87CD87 Member

Hello my name is chief blue I have no experience with wiki but I would love to give information to players I would like to apply for
    -cars
    -clothes
    -starter realm's

Approved. Welcome to wiki editing!

If you're new, you might want to check this page out for instruction: http://wiki.cubiccastles.com/index.php/Wiki_Editing
  • Um is there a file for the festival shirt pants etc
  • GalaGala Member, Forum Moderator, Game Moderator
    Application for Editor.
    Wiki name: Kuukimunster
  • Application for Editor.
    Wiki name: Kuukimunster

Approved! Welcome to the team!
  • Application For Editor
    Wiki Name: Juniper
    ahem im not sure if you could change the name from juniper2 to juniper as the email I linked juniper with has been deleted
  • Can i apply again for editor?
    Wiki name: Azsimuth
    Imma gonna make the scavanger sentry
  • Juniper2 said:

Application For Editor